Export & International Sales

The global leader in the distribution of aftermarket automotive equipment and accessories worldwide

EXPORT & INTERNATIONAL SALES

Global Service... For over 40 years, Keystone Automotive Operations, Inc. has affirmed its position as the global leader in the distribution of aftermarket automotive equipment and accessories worldwide. Keystone offers the largest assortment of specialty products in the automotive aftermarket industry. We typically stock over 165,000 unique SKUs from over 800+ suppliers.

 Our line card includes:

  • Car and Pick-up Truck Accessories
  • Speed & Performance Parts and Accessories
  • 4x4 / Off-Road Parts and Accessories
  • Aftermarket Replacement Parts
  • Genuine OEM Parts
  • Aftermarket Wheels and Tires
  • RV, Towing & Lifestyle Parts and Accessories

 

We can expedite delivery of products to almost any country in the world. We export to the Middle East, Europe, Scandinavia, Russia, Latin America, South America, Australia, Africa and the Caribbean.

Make the Connection... With our breadth of products and marketing expertise, Keystone can help you drive profitable growth. Please contact us to learn more about what Keystone can do to help you expand your business.

Export Information:
Phone: +1 (570) 603-2005 Fax: +1 (570) 655-6950
 
Kyle Wickenheiser kwickenheiser@key-stone.com +1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 2349
+1 (570) 603-2349 (Direct:)
 
Español & Portuguese:
Ruby Stratz rstratz@key-stone.com +1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 2401
+1 (570) 602-6755 (Direct:)
 
Viviane Pesotine

vspesotine@key-stone.com

+1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 2437
+1 (570) 602-6754 (Direct:)
 
Español
Ruby Stratz rstratz@key-stone.com +1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 2401
+1 (570) 602-6755 (Direct:)
 
Dan McNulty dan.mcnulty@key-stone.com +1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 2173
+1 (570) 602-6751 (Direct)
 
Alfonso Barrera abarrera@key-stone.com +1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 2418
+1 (570) 602-6756 (Direct:)
 
Rosilia King reking@key-stone.com +1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 7371
+1 (570) 602-6753 (Direct:)
 
Viviane Pesotine

vspesotine@key-stone.com

+1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 2437
+1 (570) 602-6754 (Direct:)
 
Japanese:
Noriko Nakajima noriko.nakajima@key-stone.com +1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 7387
 
Chinese:
Can Xie can.xie@key-stone.com 011+86+18923827160
 
International Customer Application
If you are interesting in becoming a Keystone Automotive Operations customer, please use our International Customer Application Form.

 

Exports
scroll up